Kontakt information

Adressuppgifter

HåWe-Bil Ab
PB 112
22101 Mariehamn

Besöksadress:
Dalvägen 1
22150 Jomala

FO-nummer:
0652281-1

Telefonnummer

Växel:
+358 (0)18 32990

Verkstad / Tidsbokning:
+358 (0)18 329935

Reservdelar:
+358 (0)18 329921

Administration

Niclas Fagerlund
VD
+358 (0)18 329933
niclas.fagerlund@hawe-bil.com
Linda Wahtera
Ekonomi
+358 (0)18 329931
linda.wahtera@hawe-bil.com

Bilförsäljningen

Conny Sjöström
Bilförsäljning
+358 (0)18 329922
conny.sjostrom@hawe-bil.com

Pontus Nylén
Bilförsäljning
+358 (0)18 329926
pontus.nylen@hawe-bil.com

Sven Westergård
Bilförsäljning
+358 (0)18 329920
sven.westergard@hawe-bil.com

Eftermarknad / Reservdelar

Michael Lofthus
Reservdelar
+358 (0)18 329921
michael.lofthus@hawe-bil.com
Miika Selin
Reservdelar
+358 (0)18 329923
miika.selin@hawe-bil.com

Verkstad

Jesper Wikström
Ansvarig arbetsledare
+358 (0)18 329935
jesper.wikstrom@hawe-bil.com

Tom Lindeman
Mekaniker
tom.lindeman@hawe-bil.com

Guy Karlsson
Mekaniker
verkstad@hawe-bil.com

Valter Sjöman
Mekaniker
verkstad@hawe-bil.com

Tobias Mattsson
Mekaniker
verkstad@hawe-bil.com